Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Mortgage Banking Team
Today, you can borrow almost anywhere, but when you choose First PREMIER Bank, you gain a knowledgeable and responsive partner that knows you by name. Our experienced mortgage bankers will help you navigate with confidence, choosing the right loan to meet your needs.
Dez Meadows
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 371-2869
Email:   dez.meadows@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 1596050
Donna Pottebaum
VP, Mortgage Banking - Officer
Direct:   (605) 357-3043
Email:   donna.pottebaum@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 612406
Kyle Strating
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 371-2867
Email:   kyle.strating@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 1575399
Lisa Berens
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (605) 357-3041
Email:   lisa.berens@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 1045901
Mackenzie Haight
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 884-2008
Email:   mackenzie.haight@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 723195
Ryan Spellerberg
VP, Mortgage Lending Advisor - Officer
Direct:   (605) 978-9789
Email:   ryan.spellerberg@firstpremier.com
NMLS #: 612404
Copyright © 2017 First PREMIER Bank | Member FDIC
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement